MEDIATORI STARS

Alexandru Marina

Fondator / Mediator STARS
Biografie

0733 984 154
avocat_marinaalexandru@yahoo.com

Bayhan Aura

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0744 332 504
aurabmediere@gmail.com

Babu Mariana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0723 606 845
marianababu@yahoo.com

Bazavan Olivian

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0724 098 188
olivian.bazavan@yahoo.com

Bocai Roxana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0785 222 024
roxana.bocai@gmail.com

Chivu Florica

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0720 270 185
floree.chivu@yahoo.com

Constantin Cătălina

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0722 219 274
catalina.constantin@bmcc.ro

Dascălu Roxana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0743 043 796
roxirox2010@yahoo.com

Dumitrache Ioana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0721 980 950
ioana.dumitrache.bl@gmail.com

Ficeac Bogdan

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0722 364 142
bficeac@yahoo.com

Huiduc Ioana Iulia

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0742 064 924
officehh@gmail.com

Huszar Adriana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0726 788 898
adriana.huszar@gmail.com

Huszar Eugen

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0726 788 898
mediator.eugen@gmail.com

Jeles Georgeta

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0742 219 391
vngeta@yahoo.com

Kreuziger Ramona Mariana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0722 527 282
ramona.kreuziger@cabinet-mediere.com.ro

Marin Mariana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0740 113 847
mariana6128@yahoo.com

Mitroi Mugur

Fondator / Mediator STARS
Biografie

0753 103 613
mugurmi@yahoo.com

Munteanu Silviu

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0744 555 554
mediator.munteanu@gmail.com

Munteanu Tudor Carol

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0744 807 780
t.munteanu@gmail.com

Manea Veronica

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0766 706 060
verapricop@yahoo.com

Paclesan Loredana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0740 243 606
paclesanloredana@yahoo.com

Radu Iuliana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0726 260 028
iuliana_reky@yahoo.com

Rosca Vlad

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0729 444 666
vld_rosca@yahoo.com

Rosu Mirela Mariana

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0727 737 443
mediator.mirela.rosu@gmail.com

Similea Camelia

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0766 603 000
cameliasimilea@gmail.com

Stanescu Florentina

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0745 136 637
florentina.stanescu@info-medieri.ro

Stanescu Mihai

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0745 175 698
mihai.stanescu1977@yahoo.com

Stanica Cristina Alexandra

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0720 876 250
alexandra.stanica@gmail.com

Stoian Victor Andrei

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0721 033 061
srty18@yahoo.com

Șerbănescu Teodora

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0729 809 749
teodoraminulescu@yahoo.com

Ștefan Agapia

Mediator STARS
Biografie

O744 541 877
agapiastefan@gmail.com

Vlad Elena

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0740 047 729
elenavld@yahoo.com

Vodislav George

Fondator / Mediator STARS
Biografie

0744 565 234
george_vodislav@yahoo.com

Zanca Ilzy

Mediator STARS
Biografie

0744 356 287
ilzyzanca@yahoo.com

DistribuițiShare on Facebook
Echipa